Posted on

new compilation / ElectroBluesSociety 2016 – 2022

During the period 2016 – 2022 the guys from ElectroBluesSociety invited several other artists to record / write new music with.

Today we released this compilation with our favorite tracks from these collaborations.

B&T 989 – ElectroBluesSociety 2016 – 2022


  • Duck (feat Kim Snelten)
  • I Got My Mojo Workin (feat Michel Peters)
  • Secret (feat Boo Boo Davis)
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken (feat Roscoe Chenier / remix)
  • All The Way Down (feat Jan Hidding)
  • Back Door Man (feat Boo Boo Davis)
  • Choogie Billum (feat Boo Boo Davis)
  • Be Allright
  • I Don’t Want (feat Jan Hidding)
  • Back To Black (feat Karin Roerdink)
  • Lowdown Dirty Blues (feat Boo Boo Davis /Rosé Sunset remix)
  • Aciamaj
  • You Better Watch Yourself (feat Boo Boo Davis)

The music is available on all stream and download platforms.

ElectroBluesSociety is an experimental electro blues duo. Two guys and a bunch of junk with a broad taste and an open mind mixing the old with the new. Modern technologies combined with 30+ years of live stage experience in the European blues / roots music scene. 

Posted on

review new single ElectroBluesSociety

Here is what TUNED UP wrote about the new single of ElectroBluesSociety feat Kim Snelten (and we take the aging hippies as a compliment 🙂 ) :

If you’re in the mood for something easy listening but not sleep-inducing, this song hits the spot. I’m not particularly into jam bands but for some reason I got lucky this afternoon when clicking through promo emails. This was the first song in a unread Tuned Up email that popped up, and it’s suiting my Saturday afternoon summer coffee shop mood perfectly. I think this band should play Columbus’ ComFest in the future. All the aging hippies and young guns will love it.

Posted on

new single ElectroBluesSociety feat Kim Snelten

Today we released this new single:

B&T 964 – ElectroBluesSociety feat Kim Snelten – Duck (harmonica)

A few weeks ago ElectroBluesSociety did a very enjoyable jam/recording session with Kim Snelten: a famous Dutch harmonica player, and this is the first track from that session.

The single is available on all the digital download and streaming platforms and here the links to a few popular ones.