During the period 2016 – 2022 the guys from ElectroBluesSociety invited several other artists to record / write new music with.

Today we released this compilation with our favorite tracks from these collaborations.

B&T 989 – ElectroBluesSociety 2016 – 2022


  • Duck (feat Kim Snelten)
  • I Got My Mojo Workin (feat Michel Peters)
  • Secret (feat Boo Boo Davis)
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken (feat Roscoe Chenier / remix)
  • All The Way Down (feat Jan Hidding)
  • Back Door Man (feat Boo Boo Davis)
  • Choogie Billum (feat Boo Boo Davis)
  • Be Allright
  • I Don’t Want (feat Jan Hidding)
  • Back To Black (feat Karin Roerdink)
  • Lowdown Dirty Blues (feat Boo Boo Davis /Rosé Sunset remix)
  • Aciamaj
  • You Better Watch Yourself (feat Boo Boo Davis)

The music is available on all stream and download platforms.

ElectroBluesSociety is an experimental electro blues duo. Two guys and a bunch of junk with a broad taste and an open mind mixing the old with the new. Modern technologies combined with 30+ years of live stage experience in the European blues / roots music scene.